Home

AGENTS CORNER

We have representatives in many countries around the world who will be more than happy to assist you with any questions or enquiries.

 

1. Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Gica Rodrigues

International Travel Partners

Gica.Rodrigues@I-T-P.net

Tel: +49 208 4445424

 

2. France, Italy, Belgium

Silvana Olivo

Special Places

silvana.olivo@gmail.com

Tel: Italy +39 333 9337864

Tel: France +33 695364219

 

3. Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Eva Stenmarck

Eva Stenmarck Travel Marketing

sales@travelmarketing.se

Tel:  +46 40 47 27 16

 

4. United Kingdom

Helen Simmans

Marketing Worldwide

helen@marketing-worldwide.co.uk

Tel: +44 1883 349889

 

Sally Brunning

Marketing Worldwide

sally@marketing-worldwide.co.uk

Tel: +44 1883 349889

 

5. United States

Tad Bradley

Kusini Collection

tad@kusinicollection.com

Tel: +1 206 414 8675

 

6. Australia & New Zealand

Adam Atkin

Prestige Safaris

adam@prestigesafaris.com.au

Tel: +61 431 262 059

 

If your country is not covered by our representatives, or if you would prefer to contact us directly, you are more than welcome to do so. Our contact details are:

 

HAYLEY PLASKITT  

Marketing Director

hayley@imvelosafarilodges.com

Landline +263 29 2232331

Cell: +263775033880

 

HAYLEY FREELAND

Marketing Manager

marketing@imvelosafarilodges.com

Landline +263 29 2252232

Cell: +263772357466

 

 

HI RES IMAGE DOWNLOADS FOR AGENTS

Download Jozibanini Fact Sheet

Click on the images below to download a zip files of all images for our lodges.

2017 RECOGNITION OF EXCELLENCE HotelsCombined
9.5 Rated by guests

Imvelo Safari Lodges

68 Townsend Road

Suburbs

Bulawayo

Zimbabwe.

 

Tel: +263 29 2252232  | Mobile: +263 783 568 632 or +263 772 155 872  | Fax: +263 29 2232331

 

Email: res2@imvelosafarilodges.com